Saturday 21 December: 9am-12.30pm

Sunday 22 December: Closed

Monday 23 December: 8.30am-6.30pm

Tuesday 24 December: 8.30am-6.30pm

Wednesday 25 December: Closed

Thursday 26 December: Closed

Friday 27 December: 8.30am–6.30pm

Saturday 28 December: 9am–12.30pm

Sunday 29 December: Closed

Monday 30 December: 8.30am-6.30pm

Tuesday 31 January: 8.30am-6.30pm

Wednesday 1 January: Closed

Thursday 2 January: Normal opening hours

We wish all our clients and their pets a very merry christmas

 

Vets Now will be covering throughout the Christmas period.

Please call 01722 238079 with any emergencies when we are closed .

Manor Farm Vets in Warminster
© Manor Farm Vets Ltd New Road Warminster Wiltshire BA12 0NS United Kingdom Tel 01985 850752
Designed & maintained by Vetwebsites